Terrell Lloyd

Spartans Looking To Repeat Saturday at MPSF Championships

Meet Information - San José State at MPSF Championships
When Saturday, March 18 | 2:00 p.m. MT/1:00 p.m. PT
Where Clune Arena | USAFA, Colo.
TV Information & Statistics  Live Stream ($)
Live Scoring
Rosters San Jose State | UC Davis | Air Force | Sacramento State 
Alaska Anchorage 
Championship Central Championship Central Page
Social Media Twitter:  @SanJoseStateGym
Instagram:  @sanjosestategym

The San José State women's gymnastics team heads to Colorado this weekend to defend its Mountain Pacific Sports Federation Championship on Saturday afternoon at Clune Arena on the campus of the United States Air Force Academy.
The Spartans are looking to defend their 2022 title and add a fifth MPSF championship after winning in 2004, 2017 and 2018. The five-team meet features Air Force, Alaska Anchorage, Sacramento State, UC Davis and the Spartans.
SJSU enter the meet as the top, similar to last season, and will start the meet with a bye before performing on bars, beam, floor and vault.
Rotation Order
2-seed UC Davis – Vault-Bye-Bars-Beam-Floor
1-seed San José State - Bye-Bars-Beam-Floor-Vault
5-seed Alaska Anchorage – Bars-Beam-Floor-Vault-Bye
3-seed Sacramento State – Beam-Floor-Vault-Bye-Bars
4-seed Air Force – Floor-Vault-Bye-Bars-Beam
The Spartans won the fourth MPSF Championship in 2022 with a 196.425, the now fourth-highest score in school history.
Individually, San Jose State swept for the event titles and all-around title.
Vault – Madison Kirsch, 9.875
Bars – Jada Mazury, 9.850
Beam – Emma Milne, 9.925
Floor – Jada Mazury 9.900
All-Around – Jada Mazury – 39.350
Spartans who have won event titles at the MPSF Championships
MPSF Champions
2003 Dani Albright
2015 Cami Guyer
2017 Haleigh Shepard
2018 Chelsey Andrada
2022 Madison Kirsch
2003 Shirla Choy
2004 Shirla Choy
2022 Jada Mazury
2003 Amberly Klein
2004 Amberly Klein
2015 Marissa Unpingco
2022 Emma Milne
2002 Shirla Choy
2003 Dani Albright
2004 Jennifer Greene
2015 Cami Guyer
2017 Taylor Chan
2022 Jada Mazury
2003 Shirla Choy
2015 Cami Guyer
2018 Kaitlin Won
2019 Taylor Chan
2022 Jada Mazury